exceltama.blogg.se

Mount and blade starter guide
Mount and blade starter guide







mount and blade starter guide mount and blade starter guide mount and blade starter guide

In this guide, I will teach you about many of the ways to make money in ACOK in order to be successful and dominate Westeros and Essos. I personally found ACOK to be EXTREMELY difficult in the early game, and that's one every easy mode (1/4 damage, 1/2 damage to allies, poor AI combat, etc.). For me, going bankrupt ends in me reverting to a previous save. You need money to pay your troops, buy new ones, buy food, buy armor for your poor pathetic companions, and ultimately to buy Champion Plated Warhorses for your elite lvl 50 companions. In ACOK, I find the limiting factor in success is primarily income. This guide will teach you many of the ways of making enough money to start your own kingdom in A Clash of Kings 7.1 for Mount and Blade: Warband.









Mount and blade starter guide