exceltama.blogg.se

Skyrim too many mods
Skyrim too many mods











I can hide in a corner and watch them do all the dirty work, then collect the loot myself. However, since my full build has well over 600 plugins. Basically everything has been re-touched with the help of mods.

skyrim too many mods

Improved combat, crafting, weapons & armor, magic system, completely overhauled perk trees etc. IHAH gives them skills and perks which make them useful in combat, so all I have to do is take them somewhere and wait for the threat to find us. My main goal when modding Skyrim has always been to turn it into a hardcore RPG.This means high difficulty, graphical fidelity and all the little details that go along with it. As well, they're barely useful as arrow sponges or distractions. MHIYH lets you move your Followers' Home Base to wherever you want, such as a specific player home, or entire town (I use it to move Meeko to Falkreath for Lod since Failthesda didn't include that option).ġ5 Followers in the average dungeon do get in the way if you try to do everything. UFO allows you to have up to 15 Followers at once, change their gear, and other Follower Management options. As well, some have a single, character-specific Shout. IHAH gives Followers Skills, raises their Level Cap, and improves the Spell catalog of magic-casting Followers.

skyrim too many mods

I use 3 Follower mods: My Home Is Your Home, Ultimate Follower Overhaul, and my own Improved Housecarls and Hirelings mod.













Skyrim too many mods